Tetractys Publishing Prepares for Launch

Tetractys Publishing is preparing for its launch in August 2012 to coincide with flute conventions in the USA and UK.

The company will be specialising in new works and arrangements for low flutes, from solos to chamber music and flute ensembles.

Titles in preparation include original works by:

Michael Csanyi-Wills, Shiva Feshareki, Andrew McBirnie, Adam Melvin, Michael Oliva, Carla Rees and David Bennett Thomas

and arrangements including:
Bach Cello Suites (solo alto flute)
Bach Violin Sonatas & Partitas (solo alto flute)
Schubert Arpeggione Sonata (alto flute & piano)
Schumann Romances (alto flute & piano)

Flute Ensemble arrangements of works by:
CPE Bach, JS Bach, Beethoven, Lotti, Rimsky Korskaov, Vittoria and many others.

Please use the contact form to get in touch, and check this website for updates over the next few weeks.